Today is Friday 28th April, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Take Away

Take Away
  • A great new cafe and take-away has opened here in Birkenhead Market, specialising in tasty Baguettes, filled with home-cooked roast beef and horseradish sauce, filled pancakes, jacket potatoes, carvery, fresh salads and drinks. Read more
  • A wide range of fresh sandwiches, pastas and home cooked meat fillings Read more
  • Takeaway Drinks, Fast Food, Hotdogs and a wide range of Snacks. Read more