Today is Thursday 19th October, 2017
Birkenhead Market
* Specials *
xmas opening 2015Birkenhead Market Opening Hours 2015-16 Open: Sun 13th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Sun 20th Dec 2015 11:00-17:00 Open: Mon 21st Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Tue 22nd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Wed 23rd Dec 2015 09:00-18:00 Thu 24th Dec 2015 09:00-17:00 Closed: Fri 25th Dec 2015 Sat 26th Dec 2015 Sun 27th Dec 2015 Mon 28th Dec 2015 Closed: Fri 1st Jan 2016 Re-opens: Sat 2nd Jan 2016 Read More

Contact us
Birkenhead Market
Claughton Road
Birkenhead
CH41 2YH

To contact individual traders or stalls, please visit their page on the Select-a-Store categories. To contact the Market Office please visit the Contact Us category

To view our map click here

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Google+


Market Opening Times

Our opening times are as follows:

Monday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Tuesday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Wednesday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Thursday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Friday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Saturday - 09.00 AM - 05.00 PM

We are closed on Sundays.

Please use our interactive map below to find out which is the best route to Birkenhead shops, wirral for you. Simply click and drag on the map to follow the roads. If you are using a SatNav please enter CH41 2YH into the post code field. If you are coming by train the closest station to us is Conway Park.